Reviews

What people are saying about Pine Lodge




Summary
4.9

Excellent weekend - Rating 5/5

Family run hotel where we felt very welcome. Room clean and well appointed, along with the bathroom. Would recommend.

Response

Thank you for your lovely review. We hope you come and visit again in the future.

Reviewer: Neil M | Mon 5th Nov 2018 | 5 years ago


Mrs - Rating 5/5

We had a great time in Newquay and Pine Lodge was very nice, clean and comfortable and welcoming, would stay again for sure.

Response

Thank you for your kind words. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.

Reviewer: Mrs S | Thu 18th Oct 2018 | 5 years ago


2 night stsy - Rating 5/5

Had a lovely two night break here. Very clean room & great breakfasts. Friendly people too. Thoroughly reccommended

Response

We hope you are able to come and stay again in the future.

Reviewer: Mr D | Thu 11th Oct 2018 | 5 years ago


Very happy customer- Rating 5/5

Could not fault Pine Lodge or the staff. Very comfy room, great service and a lovely breakfast.Would be very happy to return and recommend to a friend.

Response

Thanks for your feedback, glad you enjoyed your stay.

Reviewer: Andrew S | Sun 7th Oct 2018 | 5 years ago


Amazing place- Rating 5/5

What a lovely place . Our room as a family of four was just amazing . Breakfast was incredible too. We will defiantly be back .Thank you .

Response

Thanks for the feedback, glad you enjoyed your visit. Hope to see you again in the future.

Reviewer: Chloe L | Sun 7th Oct 2018 | 5 years ago


Pine lodge Newquay - Rating 5/5

We enjoyed our stay at Pine lodge, maintained to a high standard.We were well looked after by friendly helpful owners and staff. Would recommend!

Response

Thanks for taking the time to give us feedback. Glad you enjoyed your stay and felt at home. Hope to see you again.

Reviewer: P U | Fri 5th Oct 2018 | 5 years ago


Review- Rating 5/5

Geoff and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Pine Lodge. All the staff were very friendly and the bedroom was very comfortable. We couldn’t fault anything. Thank you very much for making our first time to Cornwall very enjoyable.

Response

We are so happy you had a nice stay. We hope you come to Cornwall again soon.

Reviewer: Julia W | Mon 24th Sep 2018 | 5 years ago


Review- Rating 5/5

Geoff and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Pine Lodge. All the staff were very friendly and the bedroom was very comfortable. We couldn’t fault anything. Thank you very much for making our first time to Cornwall very enjoyable.

Reviewer: Julia W | Mon 24th Sep 2018 | 5 years ago


Excellent - Rating 5/5

This is the second time that i have stayed at pine lodge this year nice location,rooms,great food and David and Yvonne give you a great welcome, hope to rebook next year

Response

We hope to see you again next year.

Reviewer: Spink | Tue 11th Sep 2018 | 5 years ago


Our stay - Rating 5/5

I had a 3night stay with my son at Pine Lodge,the hostsWe’re amazing ,and couldn’t do enough for us.The hotel is immaculate.The breakfasts is lovely.Free pool andFree darts saved me a fortune on the wet days we had,and on the good days ,free swimming in the pool,so10 out of 10 from us,Will definitely book for next year 👍🏻

Reviewer: Shaun L | Sat 25th Aug 2018 | 5 years ago


Our Facilities


  • Bar
  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • Family Room Available
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Vegetarian
  • Free Wifi